Resources | Cohort 1 Participants | Presenters | Library

Dr. Brian Bethune
Hamline University


Dr. James Bradley
Chief Information Officer
Trinity University


Dr. Athos Brewer
Vice President for Administrative Services
Union County College


Dr. Phillip “Flapp” Cockrell
Vice President for Student Affairs
University of Toledo


P. Mark Ghan
Vice President for Special Projects and General Counsel
Western Nevada College


Dr. Anuja Ghorpade
Vice President Research and Innovation
University of North Texas Health Science Center


Dr. Thomas Gibson
Vice President for Student Affairs and Vice Provost
Bowling Green State University


Dr. Anthony Hancock
West Virginia Community and Technical Colleges


Dr.  John Jablonski
Adirondack Community College


Dr. Kim LaFevor
Dean of the College of Business
Athens State University


Dr. James Lentini
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Oakland University


Dr. Lynn Mahoney
San Francisco State University


Dr. Maria Markham
Arkansas Department of Higher Education


Keith (Mac) McIntosh
Vice President Chief Information Officer
University of Richmond


Dr. Willie McKether
Vice President Diversity and Inclusion and Vice Provost
University of Toledo


Dr. Shari McMahan
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
California State University San Bernardino


Dr. Felecia Nave
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
North Carolina Central University


Dr. Jason Pina
Vice President for Student Affairs
Ohio University


Dr. David Rosowsky
Provost and Senior VP
University of Vermont


Dr.  Dione Somerville
Vice President for Student Affairs
Bloomsburg University


Dr. Tim Taylor
Former President
Oakland Community College


Dr.  Brock Tessman
Deputy Commissioner for Academic, Research, and Academic Affairs
Montana University System


Dr.  Reginald Wilburn
Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts
University of New Hampshire